TCU Horned Frogs
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Website: gofrogs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1955 Schedule (9-2)
Coach: Othol "Abe" Martin   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
47 - 14
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
32 - 0
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
26 - 0
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
21 - 0
Tuscaloosa, AL
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
16 - 19
Fort Worth, TX
W
Fri, October 21
10/21
@
21 - 19
Miami, FL
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
28 - 6
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
47 - 20
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
35 - 0
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, November 26
11/26
vs
20 - 13
Fort Worth, TX
L
Mon, January 2
01/02
vs
13 - 14
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season