Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1955 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Edwin B.   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
14 - 20
Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
35 - 21
Austin, TX
L
Fri, September 30
09/30
@
7 - 19
Los Angeles, CA
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
0 - 20
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
20 - 27
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
32 - 14
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
19 - 18
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
21 - 20
Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
20 - 47
Austin, TX
W
Thu, November 24
11/24
@
21 - 6
College Station, TX
Mapping the Season