Tennessee Volunteers
Location: Knoxville, TN
Website: www.utsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1950 Schedule (11-1)
Coach: Robert R. "Bob" Neyland   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
56 - 0
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
0 - 7
Starkville, MS
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
28 - 7
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
41 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
14 - 9
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
27 - 20
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
16 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
48 - 14
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
35 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
vs
7 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, December 2
12/02
@
43 - 0
Nashville, TN
W
Mon, January 1
01/01
vs
20 - 14
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season