Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1950 Schedule (9-2)
Coach: J. Blair Cherry   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
28 - 14
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
34 - 26
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
13 - 14
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
19 - 14
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
35 - 7
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
23 - 20
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
27 - 20
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
21 - 7
Fort Worth, TX
W
Thu, November 30
11/30
vs
17 - 0
Austin, TX
W
Sat, December 9
12/09
vs
21 - 6
Austin, TX
L
Mon, January 1
01/01
vs
14 - 20
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season