Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2002 Schedule (6-6)
Coach: R.C. Slocum   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
31 - 7
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
14 - 12
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
3 - 13
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
31 - 3
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
47 - 48
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
41 - 0
Floyd Casey Stadium - Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
47 - 22
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
31 - 38
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
23 - 28
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
30 - 26
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
27 - 33
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
L
Fri, November 29
11/29
@
20 - 50
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
Mapping the Season