Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1932 Schedule (8-2)
Coach: Clyde Littlefield   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
26 - 0
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
6 - 13
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
65 - 0
Columbia, MO
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
17 - 10
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
18 - 6
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
14 - 6
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
19 - 0
Waco, TX
L
Fri, November 11
11/11
@
0 - 14
Fort Worth, TX
W
Fri, November 18
11/18
@
34 - 0
Fayetteville, AR
W
Thu, November 24
11/24
vs
21 - 0
Austin, TX
Mapping the Season