Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1983 Schedule (11-1)
Coach: Fred Akers   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
20 - 7
Auburn, AL
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
26 - 6
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
42 - 6
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
28 - 16
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
31 - 3
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
15 - 12
Irving, TX
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
20 - 3
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
9 - 3
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
20 - 14
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
24 - 21
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 26
11/26
@
45 - 13
College Station, TX
L
Mon, January 2
01/02
vs
9 - 10
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season