Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2005 Schedule (13-0)
Coach: Mack Brown   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 3
09/03
vs
60 - 3
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
25 - 22
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
51 - 10
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
51 - 20
Memorial Stadium/Faurot Field - Columbia, MO
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
45 - 12
Cotton Bowl At Dallas Tx -
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
42 - 17
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
52 - 17
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
47 - 28
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
62 - 0
Floyd Casey Stadium - Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
66 - 14
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
W
Fri, November 25
11/25
@
40 - 29
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
W
Sat, December 3
12/03
@
70 - 3
Big 12 Championship Game -
W
Wed, January 4
01/04
vs
41 - 38
The Rose Bowl Game Presented By Citi - Pasadena, CA
Mapping the Season