Colorado Buffaloes
Location: Boulder, CO
Website: www.cubuffs.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2005 Schedule (7-6)
Coach: Gary Barnett   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 3
09/03
vs
31 - 28
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
39 - 0
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
3 - 23
 
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
34 - 0
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
41 - 20
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
17 - 42
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
44 - 13
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
23 - 20
Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
41 - 12
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
16 - 30
Jack Trice Stadium - Ames, IA
L
Fri, November 25
11/25
vs
3 - 30
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, December 3
12/03
vs
3 - 70
Big 12 Championship Game -
L
Tue, December 27
12/27
vs
10 - 19
Champs Sports Bowl -
Mapping the Season