Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2010 Schedule (5-7)
Coach: Mack Brown   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
34 - 17
 
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
34 - 7
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
24 - 14
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
12 - 34
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
20 - 28
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
20 - 13
Memorial Stadium (Lincoln, NE) - Lincoln, NE
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
21 - 28
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
22 - 30
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
14 - 39
Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
16 - 33
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
51 - 17
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
L
Thu, November 25
11/25
vs
17 - 24
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
Mapping the Season