Oklahoma Sooners
Location: Norman, OK
Website: www.soonersports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2010 Schedule (12-2)
Coach: Bob Stoops   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
31 - 24
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
47 - 17
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
27 - 24
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
31 - 29
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
28 - 20
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
52 - 0
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
27 - 36
Memorial Stadium/Faurot Field - Columbia, MO
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
43 - 10
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
19 - 33
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
45 - 7
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
53 - 24
Floyd Casey Stadium - Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 27
11/27
@
47 - 41
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, December 4
12/04
vs
23 - 20
Dr Pepper Big 12 Championship Game -
W
Sat, January 1
01/01
vs
48 - 20
Tostitos Fiesta Bowl -
Mapping the Season