Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1964 Schedule (6-4-1)
Coach: J.T. King   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
21 - 7
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
0 - 23
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
16 - 12
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
25 - 10
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
10 - 28
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
12 - 0
Lubbock, TX
T
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
6 - 6
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
48 - 0
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
28 - 10
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
0 - 17
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, December 26
12/26
vs
0 - 7
Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
Mapping the Season