Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1966 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: J.T. King   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
23 - 7
Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
21 - 31
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
14 - 35
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
3 - 6
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
33 - 42
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
7 - 24
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
35 - 19
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
10 - 7
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
14 - 29
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
21 - 16
Lubbock, TX
Mapping the Season