Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1975 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Steve Sloan   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
31 - 20
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
24 - 17
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
18 - 42
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
16 - 17
Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
9 - 38
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
28 - 32
Tucson, AZ
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
37 - 20
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
28 - 24
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
34 - 0
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
33 - 10
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
14 - 31
Fayetteville, AR
Mapping the Season