Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1985 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Jerry Moore   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
32 - 31
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
21 - 17
Tulsa, OK
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
28 - 7
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
0 - 31
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
27 - 28
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
7 - 30
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
27 - 29
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
21 - 34
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
63 - 7
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
7 - 9
Irving, TX
L
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
16 - 17
Houston, TX
Mapping the Season