Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1998 Schedule (7-5)
Coach: Spike Dykes   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 5
09/05
vs
35 - 3
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
30 - 0
Irving, TX
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
34 - 28
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
31 - 24
Ames, IA
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
31 - 29
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
24 - 17
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
17 - 19
Boulder, CO
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
10 - 17
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
26 - 28
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
42 - 35
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
17 - 20
Norman, OK
L
Thu, December 31
12/31
vs
18 - 35
Independence Bowl - Shreveport, LA
Mapping the Season