Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2003 Schedule (8-5)
Coach: Mike Leach   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
58 - 10
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
42 - 28
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
21 - 49
Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
49 - 45
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium - Oxford, MS
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
59 - 28
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
52 - 21
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
49 - 51
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
31 - 62
Memorial Stadium/Faurot Field - Columbia, MO
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
26 - 21
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
62 - 14
Floyd Casey Stadium - Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
40 - 43
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
25 - 56
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Tue, December 30
12/30
vs
38 - 14
Ev1.net Houston Bowl - Staten Island, NY
Mapping the Season