Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2017 Schedule (6-7)
Coach:   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 2
09/02
vs
56 - 10
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
52 - 45
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
27 - 24
TDECU Stadium - Houston, TX
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
34 - 41
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
65 - 19
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
35 - 46
Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
13 - 31
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
27 - 49
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
35 - 42
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
38 - 24
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
3 - 27
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Fri, November 24
11/24
@
27 - 23
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
L
Sat, December 23
12/23
vs
34 - 38
Birmingham Bowl - Birmingham, AL
Mapping the Season