Eastern Washington Eagles
Location: Cheney, WA
Website: www.goeags.com/landing/index
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2017 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: Aaron Best   Conference: Big Sky
L
Sat, September 2
09/02
@
10 - 56
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
13 - 40
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
56 - 21
Coffey Field - Bronx, NY
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
48 - 41
Washington Grizzly - Missoula, MT
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
52 - 31
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
41 - 38
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
31 - 19
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
28 - 46
Eccles Coliseum - Cedar City, UT
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
20 - 28
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
21 - 14
Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
59 - 33
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
Mapping the Season