Washington Huskies
Location: Seattle, WA
Website: www.gohuskies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1990 Schedule (10-2)
Coach: Don James   Conference: Pac-12
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
20 - 17
Seattle, WA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
20 - 14
West Lafayette, IN
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
31 - 0
Seattle, WA
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
14 - 20
Boulder, CO
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
42 - 14
Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
38 - 17
Seattle, WA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
52 - 16
Stanford, CA
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
46 - 7
Seattle, WA
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
54 - 10
Seattle, WA
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
22 - 25
Seattle, WA
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
55 - 10
Pullman, WA
W
Tue, January 1
01/01
vs
46 - 34
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
Mapping the Season