Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1992 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Barry Alvarez   Conference: Big Ten
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
10 - 27
Seattle, WA
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
39 - 18
Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
18 - 17
Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
20 - 16
Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
22 - 23
Iowa City, IA
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
19 - 16
Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
3 - 10
Bloomington, IN
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
12 - 13
Madison, WI
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
10 - 26
East Lansing, MI
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
34 - 6
Madison, WI
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
25 - 27
Evanston, IL
Mapping the Season