Youngstown St Penguins
Location: Youngstown, OH
Website: www.ysusports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1979 Schedule (11-2)
Coach: Bill Narduzzi   Conference: Missouri Valley
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
33 - 27
Normal, IL
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
17 - 6
Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
24 - 3
Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
29 - 0
Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
27 - 22
Villanova, PA
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
24 - 23
Marquette, MI
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
16 - 3
Akron, OH
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
29 - 8
Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
49 - 21
Charleston, IL
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
45 - 51
Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
50 - 7
Division II Quarterfinal Playoff Game - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, December 1
12/01
vs
52 - 0
Division II Semifinal Playoff Game - Youngstown, OH
L
Sat, December 8
12/08
vs
21 - 38
Zia Bowl - Division II Championship Game - Albuquerque, NM
Mapping the Season