Akron Zips
Location: Akron, OH
Website: www.gozips.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Jim Dennison   Conference: Ohio Valley
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
vs
7 - 10
Akron, OH
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
14 - 7
Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
6 - 17
Kent, OH
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
0 - 37
Richmond, KY
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
7 - 34
Akron, OH
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
10 - 7
Cookeville, TN
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
31 - 14
Akron, OH
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
20 - 19
Akron, OH
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
23 - 19
Clarksville, TN
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
14 - 19
Akron, OH
Mapping the Season