Eastern Michigan Eagles
Location: Ypsilanti, MI
Website: www.emueagles.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (0-11)
Coach: Mike Stock   Conference: Mid-American
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
7 - 14
Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
7 - 28
Normal, IL
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
12 - 18
Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
14 - 63
Mount Pleasant, MI
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
7 - 42
Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
7 - 29
Athens, OH
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
7 - 30
Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
13 - 35
Muncie, IN
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
7 - 13
Kent, OH
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
0 - 28
Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
7 - 38
Kalamazoo, MI
Mapping the Season