Akron Zips
Location: Akron, OH
Website: www.gozips.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1992 Schedule (7-3-1)
Coach: Gerry Faust   Conference: Mid-American
W
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
27 - 9
Ypsilanti, MI
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
23 - 20
Akron, OH
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
20 - 24
Kalamazoo, MI
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
13 - 0
Athens, OH
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
16 - 20
Kent, OH
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
22 - 14
Muncie, IN
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
3 - 24
Akron, OH
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
31 - 28
Akron, OH
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
29 - 15
Akron, OH
T
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
10 - 10
Akron, OH
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
24 - 22
Cincinnati, OH
Mapping the Season