Akron Zips
Location: Akron, OH
Website: www.gozips.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1999 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: Lee Owens   Conference: Mid-American
L
Sat, September 4
09/04
@
24 - 70
State College, PA
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
17 - 10
Buffalo, NY
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
25 - 15
Akron, OH
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
17 - 38
Ypsilanti, MI
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
31 - 9
Muncie, IN
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
41 - 28
Akron, OH
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
55 - 25
Akron, OH
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
35 - 29
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
10 - 24
Akron, OH
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
23 - 32
Oxford, OH
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
37 - 34
Akron, OH
Mapping the Season