Akron Zips
Location: Akron, OH
Website: www.gozips.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2000 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Lee Owens   Conference: Mid-American
L
Sat, September 2
09/02
@
23 - 52
Blacksburg, VA
L
Sat, September 9
09/09
@
7 - 17
Mount Pleasant, MI
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
35 - 24
Akron, OH
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
23 - 20
Athens, OH
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
37 - 20
Akron, OH
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
27 - 21
Bowling Green, OH
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
35 - 52
Akron, OH
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
35 - 38
Akron, OH
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
28 - 31
Akron, OH
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
49 - 14
Akron, OH
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
34 - 6
Kent, OH
Mapping the Season