Akron Zips
Location: Akron, OH
Website: www.gozips.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2006 Schedule (5-7)
Coach: J.D. Brookhart   Conference: Mid-American
L
Sat, September 2
09/02
@
16 - 34
Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
@
20 - 17
Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
21 - 24
Kelly/Shorts Stadium - Mount Pleasant, MI
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
33 - 13
 
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
15 - 37
Dix Stadium - Kent, OH
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
14 - 20
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
24 - 13
 
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
20 - 35
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
35 - 28
 
W
Thu, November 9
11/09
vs
31 - 16
 
L
Thu, November 16
11/16
@
7 - 17
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
L
Fri, November 24
11/24
vs
0 - 17
 
Mapping the Season