Akron Zips
Location: Akron, OH
Website: www.gozips.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2012 Schedule (1-11)
Coach: Terry Bowden   Conference: Mid-American
L
Thu, August 30
08/30
vs
14 - 56
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
38 - 41
FIU Stadium - Miami, FL
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
66 - 6
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
26 - 47
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
49 - 56
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
10 - 24
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
28 - 34
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
7 - 37
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
14 - 35
Kelly/Shorts Stadium - Mount Pleasant, MI
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
24 - 35
Dix Stadium - Kent, OH
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
14 - 22
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
L
Tue, November 20
11/20
@
23 - 35
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
Mapping the Season