Akron Zips
Location: Akron, OH
Website: www.gozips.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2013 Schedule (5-7)
Coach: Terry Bowden   Conference: Mid-American
L
Thu, August 29
08/29
@
7 - 38
Bright House Networks Stadium - Orlando, FL
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
35 - 33
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
24 - 28
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
30 - 35
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
14 - 31
Doyt Perry Stadium - Bowling Green, OH
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
3 - 43
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
20 - 27
Huskie Stadium - DeKalb, IL
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
24 - 17
Yager Stadium - Oxford, OH
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
24 - 42
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
16 - 7
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
14 - 13
Gillette Stadium - Foxboro, MA
W
Fri, November 29
11/29
vs
31 - 29
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
Mapping the Season