Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
2016 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Fred McNair   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
21 - 18
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Thu, September 15
09/15
vs
43 - 45
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
18 - 43
Robinson Stadium - Grambling, LA
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
10 - 52
War Memorial Stadium (AR) - Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
42 - 19
Louis Crews Stadium - Huntsville, AL
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
23 - 20
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
33 - 41
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
27 - 31
Panther Stadium (TX) - Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
61 - 7
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
35 - 16
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, December 3
12/03
vs
20 - 27
Swac Championship Presented By Mcdonald's - Houston, TX
Mapping the Season