Prairie View A&M Panthers
Location: Prairie View, TX
Website: www.pvpanthers.com

Change Season:
2016 Schedule (7-4)
Coach:   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sun, September 4
09/04
vs
29 - 25
Panther Stadium (TX) - Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
0 - 67
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
41 - 20
Louis Crews Stadium - Huntsville, AL
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
56 - 21
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
16 - 36
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
24 - 17
Panther Stadium (TX) - Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
44 - 65
Rice Stadium - Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
28 - 14
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium - Jackson, MS
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
31 - 27
Panther Stadium (TX) - Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
34 - 44
Panther Stadium (TX) - Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
57 - 7
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
Mapping the Season