Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1949 Schedule (8-2)
Coach: George R.   Conference: Southwest
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
20 - 6
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
14 - 6
Starkville, MS
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
35 - 13
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
28 - 7
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
21 - 0
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
40 - 14
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
0 - 20
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
32 - 13
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
35 - 26
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 26
11/26
@
7 - 21
Houston, TX
Mapping the Season