Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1949 Schedule (1-8-1)
Coach: Robert Harry Stiteler   Conference: Southeastern
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
0 - 35
College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
26 - 7
San Antonio, TX
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
13 - 33
Norman, OK
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
0 - 34
Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
6 - 28
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
0 - 21
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
6 - 27
Fayetteville, AR
T
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
27 - 27
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
0 - 13
Houston, TX
L
Thu, November 24
11/24
vs
14 - 42
College Station, TX
Mapping the Season