Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1949 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: J. Blair Cherry   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
43 - 0
Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
54 - 0
Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
56 - 7
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
14 - 20
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
27 - 14
Little Rock, AR
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
15 - 17
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
6 - 7
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
20 - 0
Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
13 - 14
Austin, TX
W
Thu, November 24
11/24
@
42 - 14
College Station, TX
Mapping the Season