Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1956 Schedule (9-2)
Coach: Sam B. Boyd   Conference: Southwest
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
7 - 6
Berkeley, CA
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
27 - 0
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
14 - 0
College Park, MD
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
14 - 7
Fayetteville, AR
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
13 - 19
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
6 - 7
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
10 - 7
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
26 - 7
Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
26 - 0
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, December 1
12/01
vs
46 - 13
Waco, TX
W
Tue, January 1
01/01
vs
13 - 7
Sugar Bowl - New Orleans, LA
Mapping the Season