Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1958 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: Sam B. Boyd   Conference: Southwest
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
12 - 0
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
14 - 7
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
8 - 14
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
7 - 12
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
26 - 7
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
27 - 33
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
0 - 22
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
15 - 20
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
29 - 33
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 29
11/29
vs
21 - 33
Waco, TX
Mapping the Season