Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1961 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: John D. Bridgers   Conference: Southwest
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
31 - 0
Waco, TX
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
16 - 13
Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
13 - 23
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
17 - 19
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
0 - 23
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
28 - 14
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
7 - 33
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
31 - 7
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
vs
31 - 6
Waco, TX
L
Sat, December 2
12/02
@
14 - 26
Houston, TX
W
Sat, December 9
12/09
vs
24 - 9
Gotham Bowl - New York, NY
Mapping the Season