Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1961 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: J.T. King   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
0 - 6
Jackson, MS
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
14 - 42
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
7 - 38
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
10 - 0
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
19 - 17
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
7 - 8
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
7 - 42
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
14 - 6
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 25
11/25
vs
0 - 28
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, December 2
12/02
vs
16 - 14
Lubbock, TX
Mapping the Season