Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1969 Schedule (0-10)
Coach: Bill Beall   Conference: Southwest
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
15 - 45
Waco, TX
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
10 - 17
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
8 - 63
Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
7 - 21
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
0 - 24
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
14 - 31
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
14 - 56
Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
7 - 41
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
6 - 12
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 29
11/29
@
6 - 34
Houston, TX
Mapping the Season