Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1972 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Grant Teaff   Conference: Southwest
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
14 - 24
Athens, GA
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
27 - 0
Columbia, MO
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
10 - 3
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
20 - 31
Fayetteville, AR
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
7 - 20
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
15 - 13
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
42 - 9
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
3 - 17
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
7 - 13
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 25
11/25
@
7 - 12
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, December 2
12/02
vs
28 - 14
Waco, TX
Mapping the Season