Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1990 Schedule (6-4-1)
Coach: Grant Teaff   Conference: Southwest
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
0 - 13
Lincoln, NE
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
13 - 34
Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
13 - 9
Waco, TX
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
21 - 15
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
15 - 31
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
52 - 17
Waco, TX
T
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
20 - 20
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
27 - 21
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
34 - 3
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
17 - 16
Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
13 - 23
Waco, TX
Mapping the Season