TCU Horned Frogs
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Website: gofrogs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1990 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Jim Wacker   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
3 - 21
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
20 - 19
Columbia, MO
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
31 - 21
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
42 - 21
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
54 - 26
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
38 - 28
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
21 - 27
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
35 - 56
Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
28 - 40
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
10 - 38
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
10 - 56
College Station, TX
Mapping the Season