Houston Cougars
Location: Houston, TX
Website: www.uhcougars.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1990 Schedule (10-1)
Coach: John Jenkins   Conference: Southwest
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
37 - 9
Houston, TX
W
Thu, September 13
09/13
@
51 - 35
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
24 - 22
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
31 - 15
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
36 - 31
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
44 - 17
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
62 - 28
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
56 - 35
Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
24 - 45
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
84 - 21
Houston, TX
W
Sun, December 2
12/02
vs
62 - 45
Coco-Cola Classic - Tokyo, Japan
Mapping the Season