Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1994 Schedule (7-5)
Coach: Chuck Reedy   Conference: Southwest
W
Sat, September 3
09/03
vs
44 - 3
Waco, TX
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
54 - 20
San Jose, CA
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
14 - 10
Waco, TX
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
27 - 37
Los Angeles, CA
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
42 - 18
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
44 - 10
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
21 - 41
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
7 - 38
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
52 - 13
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
19 - 14
Houston, TX
L
Thu, November 24
11/24
vs
35 - 63
Waco, TX
L
Sat, December 31
12/31
vs
3 - 10
Alamo Bowl - San Antonio, TX
Mapping the Season