Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1994 Schedule (8-4)
Coach: John Mackovic   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 3
09/03
@
30 - 28
Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
30 - 16
Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
34 - 18
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
31 - 34
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
17 - 10
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
17 - 19
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
42 - 20
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
9 - 33
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
10 - 34
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
48 - 13
Austin, TX
W
Thu, November 24
11/24
@
63 - 35
Waco, TX
W
Fri, December 30
12/30
vs
35 - 31
Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
Mapping the Season