Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1999 Schedule (1-10)
Coach: Kevin Steele   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 4
09/04
@
29 - 30
Chestnut Hill, MA
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
24 - 27
Waco, TX
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
10 - 41
Norman, OK
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
0 - 62
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
23 - 10
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
13 - 45
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
7 - 35
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
7 - 48
Manhattan, KS
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
10 - 45
Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
0 - 37
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
14 - 34
Waco, TX
Mapping the Season