Oklahoma Sooners
Location: Norman, OK
Website: www.soonersports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1999 Schedule (7-5)
Coach: Bob Stoops   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
49 - 0
Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
41 - 10
Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
42 - 21
Louisville, KY
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
30 - 34
South Bend, IN
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
28 - 38
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
51 - 6
Norman, OK
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
24 - 38
Boulder, CO
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
37 - 0
Norman, OK
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
31 - 10
Ames, IA
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
28 - 38
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 27
11/27
vs
44 - 7
Norman, OK
L
Fri, December 31
12/31
vs
25 - 27
Independence Bowl - Shreveport, LA
Mapping the Season