Charlotte 49ers
Location: Charlotte, NC
Website: www.charlotte49ers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (3-2)
Coach: Brad Lambert   Conference: Conference USA
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
34 - 10
McColl-Richardson Field - Charlotte, NC
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
9 - 45
McColl-Richardson Field - Charlotte, NC
W
Thu, September 13
09/13
vs
28 - 25
Moved From Sept. 15 - Charlotte, NC
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Warren McGuirk Alumni Stadium - Amherst, MA
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
7 - 28
Legion Field (AL) - Birmingham, AL
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
40 - 14
McColl-Richardson Field - Charlotte, NC
 
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
0 - 0
Floyd Stadium - Murfreesboro, TN
 
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
0 - 0
Charlotte, NC
 
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
0 - 0
Knoxville, TN
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
0 - 0
Huntington, WV
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
0 - 0
Charlotte, NC
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
0 - 0
Boca Raton, FL
Mapping the Season