Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Location: Hattiesburg, MS
Website: www.southernmiss.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (2-3)
Coach: Todd Monken   Conference: Conference USA
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
55 - 7
M. M. Roberts Stadium - Hattiesburg, MS
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
20 - 21
Hattiesburg, MS
 
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
0 - 0
Kidd Brewer Stadium - Boone, NC
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
M. M. Roberts Stadium - Hattiesburg, MS
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
13 - 24
Jordan-Hare Stadium - Auburn, AL
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
7 - 30
Apogee Stadium - Denton, TX
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
27 - 17
M. M. Roberts Stadium - Hattiesburg, MS
 
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
0 - 0
Charlotte, NC
 
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
0 - 0
Hattiesburg, MS
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
0 - 0
Birmingham, AL
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
0 - 0
Hattiesburg, MS
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
0 - 0
El Paso, TX
Mapping the Season